SF Symphony has announced a new 2018 season of concerts in the United States and Canada.

The SF Symphony’s 2018-2019 season will feature concerts in San Francisco, Santa Monica, Los Angeles, Seattle, Toronto, Calgary, Vancouver, and Montreal.

The new schedule will be unveiled by the San Francisco Symphony at its annual General Assembly, which will take place July 19 and 20 in San Jose, Calif.

In 2018, the SF Symphony will hold concerts in five cities: Los Angeles; San Francisco; Los Angeles County; Seattle; and Vancouver.